Price match offer by Studiospares

Price Match

Excellent support and technical sales team

Excellent Support

We are rated 9.5 on Trustpilot

Rated 9.5 / 10

Free delivery over £149

Free Express Delivery Over £99 (exclusions apply)

Finance options

Finance Options

  1. Home
  2. Studio Gear
  3. Software
  4. IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE
Alternative Image
IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE
Alternative Image 1
Alternative Image 2

IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE

Product Code: 322073

Get ready, it's your turn to step up to the conductor's podium to experience the most emotional orchestral collection ever released with Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE.

£117.00 (INC VAT)
Not in stock, but available to order
Add to Basket Add to Wishlist Print
Email Me When Back In Stock
Check out Finance Options here

Delivery Icon

Price Match

We'll match or beat any price

Price Icon

Free Delivery

On Orders over £99 (INC VAT)

  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Reviews

IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE

Now you can command strings that soar, woodwinds that dance, brass that commands and a symphony's worth of sounds for a fraction of the cost of the full version. Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE is an affordable entry into legendary jazz bassist and sampling visionary Miroslav Vitous' lush new world of near-cinematic orchestral musical realism. It includes a 10GB library with 733 instruments spread out across all the instrument categories provided in the full version of Miroslav Philharmonik 2.

And just like in the full version, each of its instruments captures the uniquely human element that has made Miroslav Philharmonik 2 such a go-to tool for composers, soundtrack scorers, producers and more. It gives you all of Miroslav Philharmonik 2's multi-articulation switching instruments.

Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE lets you enter a nearly infinite world of emotional symphonic sound. It comes with 34 of the best studio plug-in effects from IK Multimedia's acclaimed SampleTank 3 sound and groove workstation. You can control these on their own, or you can take advantage of each instrument's 8 macros that give you quick access to the most commonly used parameters for effortlessly simple sonic sculpting on the fly. It also comes with the ConvoRoom convolution reverb plus 4 professional-grade mastering processors from T-RackS.

  • * Works as a multi-platform plug-in and as a Standalone application
  • * Content structured in Instruments, Multis and MIDI Patterns
  • * Fully compatible with Mac OS X and Windows
  • * Supported plug-in formats: AAX, VST, and Audio Units
  • * 16 part multitimbral
  • * 16 individual stereo outputs
  • * Info view with specific information and 3D icon for each instrument
  • * Mix view and full mix parameters control
  • * Live mode for instantaneous sounds loading, organized in set lists and songs
  • * 34 studio-quality effects
  • * Part Range Controls allows for creating splits and layers
  • * Edit view for in depth editing of all synth engine parameters, independently for all the elements or articulations that are included in the instrument
  • * Instrument browsing
  • * BPM syncable time-based effects and LFOs
  • * Four play modes including mono legato with portamento.
  • * Zone switch allows to edit individual key-zones for the selected sound elelement or articulation
  • * Multi Articulation and Key Switch instrument control for string, woodwind and brass instruments
  • * Easy to use assignable MIDI control to any parameter with MIDI Learn
  • * Instrument and Multi saving
  • * Convenient Search function for Instruments, Multis and Patterns


System Requirements


Miroslav Philharmonik 2 is a 64-bit application and requires a 64 bit CPU and Operating System.


Mac® (64-bits)

  • * Minimal: Intel® Core™ 2 Duo, 4 GB of RAM (8 GB suggested), Mac OS X 10.7 or later. 58 GB of hard drive space.
  • * Supported Plug-in formats (64-bit): Audio Units, VST 2, VST 3, AAX.


Windows® (64-bits)

  • * Minimal: Intel® Core™ 2 Duo or AMD Athlon™ 64 X2, 4 GB of RAM (8 GB suggested), Windows® 7, Windows® 8 or Windows® 10. 58 GB of hard drive space. Requires an ASIO compatible sound card.
  • * Supported Plug-in formats (64-bit): VST 2, VST 3, AAX.
Customer Reviews

There are no product reviews for this product, why not submit one?